>

2013 Upcoming Gospel Sings



January 4 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
Living Water
The Harper Trio
January 5 - Saturday
7:00 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner,Georgia
The Attaways
South Georgia Quartet
February 1 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
Pappa's Pride
Glorybound
February 2 - Saturday
7:00 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Georgia Boys
Jef & Eva Freeman
March 1 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
Men of Pinecrest
South Georgia Quartet
March 2 - Saturday
7:00 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Believers
The Harper Trio
March 24 - Sunday
6:00 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
The Believers
April 5 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
Jeremiah 29
Jef & Eva Freeman
John Penney
April 6 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
Higher Praise
Glorybound
May 3 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
Goodbread & Company
Five for One
May 4 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
Living Water
To be announced
May 18 - Saturday
6:00 PM
BENEFIT GOSPEL SING & CAKE SALE FOR CHRIS CROZIER
PLEASANT GROVE BAPTIST CHURCH - Cordele, Georgia
PaPa's Pride
Glory Bound
Jef & Eva Freeman
June 1 - Saturday
7:30 PM
J. R.'s 15th ANNIVERSARY SING
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Georgia Boys
Men of Pinecrest
June 7 - Friday
7:30 PM
Community Clubhouse - Cordele, Georgia
The Believers
Living Water
June 15 - Saturday
7:00 PM
WATERMELON FESTIVAL SING
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
Men of Pinecrest
The Georgia Boys
June 23 - Sunday
6:00 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
South Georgia Quartet
July 5 - Friday
7:30 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
John Penney
Royce & Marcine Freeman
July 6 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
Believers
To Be Announced
August 2 - Friday
7:30 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
Pappa's Pride
South Georgia Quartet
August 3 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Attaways
South Georgia Quartet
September 6 - Friday
7:30 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
Glory Bound
Men of Pinecrest
September 7 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Believers
John Penney
September 22 - Sunday
6:00 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
Glorybound
October 4 - Friday
7:30 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
Jef & Eva Freeman
Goodbread & Company
October 5 - Saturday
7:30 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Harper Trio
Glorybound
November 1 - Friday
7:30 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
The Harper Trio
Five for One
November 2 - Saturday
7:00 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
Higher Praise
Living Water
December 6 - Friday
7:00 PM
Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - Cordele, Georgia
South Georgia Quartet
To be Announced
December 7 - Saturday
7:00 PM
Old Sumner School - Sumner, Georgia
The Georgia Boys
Jeremiah 29



A Love Offering will be accepted at each Gospel Sing to offset any expenses,
the featured singing groups may incur, as they each have a very strong desire
to touch the hearts and lives of those that they sing to
by spreading the message of hope and everlasting peace - that is found only in Jesus Christ.
ALL proceeds from BENEFIT SINGS go directly to the Honoree or "In Memory of the Honoree"
for whom the benefit is being held.


Home My Story Links Sponsors



View Sign View View Christian Guestbook




All images and content on this web site are the property of J. R. Promotions and may not be reproduced without written consent.
© May 2010
This site was made exclusively for J. R. Promotions by

Luvena Dorough Horn